Stab In The Art











{March 6, 2010}   Final Fantasy 13

Yay, the long awaited sequel is finally coming!

I have mine pre-ordered, and can’t wait. I’m getting to limited edition with a soundtrack and some pics 😀

I’m curious to see this new battle system, as it said to be a cross between FF X and FF XII, which is basically completely opposite to each other. Like saying that its a cross between sky and land…

After looking at the Characters, my pre-Playing analysis concludes that Fang will be my favourite, along with the Chicobo that Sazh has.

Yeah, should be good. Don’t pay attention to the whine-tards and their reviews, until you’ve played it yourself. 😀



jake says:

Yeah it should be awesome. It’s the only game I’ve been highly anticipating for a long time and I’m still not sure exactly what to expect; it’ll be quite different from the others. A good thing, I think 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
